Community / Calendar

Community EventsLive Music: Folk

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday July 23, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

House Concert with Ken Yates & Brian Dunne

Friday July 25, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Oak Mountain Hideaway House Concerts • Frenchville, PA

Live Music: Folk

The Stevedores at The Bar

Friday July 25, 2014, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
The Bar • Boaslburg, PA

Live Music: Folk

Central Pa. Shape-Note All-Day Singing

Saturday July 26, 2014, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Progress Grange Hall • Centre Hall, PA

Live Music: Folk

Central Pa. Shape-Note All-Day Singing

Sunday July 27, 2014, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Progress Grange Hall • Centre Hall, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday July 28, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday July 30, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday July 31, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Pennsylvania Organic FarmFest: Live Musical Performances

Friday August 1, 2014, 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Centre County Grange Fairgrounds • Centre Hall, PA

Live Music: Folk

Pennsylvania Organic FarmFest: Live Musical Performances

Saturday August 2, 2014, 12:00 am
Centre County Grange Fairgrounds • Centre Hall, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday August 6, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday August 11, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday August 13, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday August 20, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Tussey Old-Time Music Jam

Wednesday August 20, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webster's Bookstore and Cafe • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday August 25, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday August 27, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday August 28, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday September 3, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday September 8, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday September 10, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Greenwood Furnace Folk Gathering 2014

Friday September 12, 2014, 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Greenwood Furnace State Park • Huntingdon, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday September 17, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Tussey Old-Time Music Jam

Wednesday September 17, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webster's Bookstore and Cafe • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday September 22, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday September 24, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday September 25, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday October 1, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday October 8, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday October 13, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday October 15, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Tussey Old-Time Music Jam

Wednesday October 15, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webster's Bookstore and Cafe • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday October 22, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday October 27, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday October 29, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday October 30, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday November 5, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday November 10, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday November 12, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday November 19, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Tussey Old-Time Music Jam

Wednesday November 19, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webster's Bookstore and Cafe • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday November 24, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday November 26, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday November 27, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday December 3, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday December 8, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday December 10, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday December 17, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Tussey Old-Time Music Jam

Wednesday December 17, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webster's Bookstore and Cafe • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday December 22, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday December 24, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday December 25, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday December 31, 2014, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday January 7, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday January 12, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday January 14, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday January 21, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday January 26, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday January 28, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday January 29, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday February 4, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday February 9, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday February 11, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday February 18, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday February 23, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday February 25, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday February 26, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday March 4, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday March 9, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday March 11, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday March 18, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday March 23, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday March 25, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday March 26, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday April 1, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday April 8, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday April 13, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday April 15, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday April 22, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday April 27, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday April 29, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday April 30, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday May 6, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday May 11, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday May 13, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday May 20, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday May 25, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday May 27, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday May 28, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday June 3, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday June 8, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday June 10, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday June 17, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday June 22, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday June 24, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

State College Irish Sessions

Thursday June 25, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kildare's Irish Pub • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday July 1, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday July 8, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Shape-note singing

Monday July 13, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
University Mennonite Church • State College, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday July 15, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Live Music: Folk

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Wednesday July 22, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Governors' Pub • Bellefonte, PA

Interesting events happening in your town?

Promote your events on the WPSU Community Calendar and give them the attention they deserve. It's free and easy!

Add an Event