Community / Calendar

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Farmers Market

Tuesday August 5, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 12, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 19, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 26, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday September 2, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday September 9, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday September 16, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday September 23, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday September 30, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday October 7, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday October 14, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday October 21, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday October 28, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Twenty vendors at this “producers only” market offer a variety of locally made products, including fruits, vegetables, flowers, raw milk cheeses, raw milk, raw goat milk, eggs, breads and baked goods, fresh pasta, wild caught Alaska salmon, hot pepper products, handmade natural soaps, pizza and prepared foods, and much more.

Details

COST:

Free


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Boalsburg Farmers Market


WEBSITE:

http://www.boalsburgfarmersmarket.com

Venue

Pa Military Museum
Bus Route 322
Boalsburg, PA,

Contact

James Eisenstein
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)