Community / Calendar

Kittens & Cats Up for Adoption!

Pets/animals

Saturday April 19, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday April 26, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday May 3, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday May 10, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday May 17, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday May 24, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday May 31, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday June 7, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday June 14, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday June 21, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday June 28, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday July 5, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday July 12, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Please come out and adopt our kittens and cats!!  We are at Petco every Saturday from 2:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.!! Hope to see you there!

Details

COST:
BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Fondas Foundlings


WEBSITE:

Venue

PETCO
40 Colonnade Way
State College, PA,

Contact

Shirley Fonda
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)