Community / Calendar

Kittens & Cats Up for Adoption!

Pets/animals

Saturday August 23, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday August 30, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday September 6, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday September 13, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday September 20, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday September 27, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday October 4, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday October 11, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday October 18, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday October 25, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday November 1, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday November 8, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday November 15, 2014
2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Please come out and adopt our kittens and cats!!  We are at Petco every Saturday from 2:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.!! Hope to see you there!

Details

COST:
BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Fondas Foundlings


WEBSITE:

Venue

PETCO
40 Colonnade Way
State College, PA,

Contact

Shirley Fonda
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)