Community / Calendar

Philipsburg Yoga

Classes/Workshops

Thursday October 23, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday October 30, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday November 6, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday November 13, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday November 20, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday November 27, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday December 4, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday December 11, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday December 18, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday December 25, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday January 1, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday January 8, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday January 15, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga is the practice of centering mind and body through a series of poses that strentgthen and tone different groups of muscles.

Yoga is a practical exercise that benefits young, old and everyone in between. A class will leave you feeling focused, less stressed, and gives you a general sense of wellbeing by the time you finish.

Using yoga for health is beneficial to many ailments such as (but not limited to) high blood pressure, high cholesterol, poor balance, heart disease, and even depression.

Details

COST:

$6.00


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

taichiteacher.org


WEBSITE:

http://www.taichiteacher.org

Venue

Philipsburg Massage Clinic and Studios
125 N. Front St
Philipsburg, PA,

Contact

Bruce Hutchinson
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
(814)343-6299