Community / Calendar

Philipsburg Tai Chi Stepping Stones

Classes/Workshops

Wednesday December 24, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday December 31, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday January 7, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday January 14, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday January 21, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday January 28, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday February 4, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday February 11, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday February 18, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday February 25, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday March 4, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday March 11, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday March 18, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beginning Training in Tai Chi & Qigong

Many people do not feel they have the time, ability or mental focus to study Tai Chi and Qigong.
Classes focus on the Health (Civil) branch of training, and begin with basic conditioning.
Included are the Thirteen Energy Tai Chi form, Qigong stretching strengthening exercise, and standing or seated meditation.

Details

COST:

$6.00


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

taichiteacher.org


WEBSITE:

http://www.taichiteacher.org

Venue

Philipsburg Massage Clinic and Studios
125 N. Front St
Philipsburg, PA,

Contact

Bruce Hutchinson
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
(814)343-6299