Community / Calendar

Tai Chi Class

Classes/Workshops

Thursday October 23, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday October 30, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday November 6, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday November 13, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday November 20, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday November 27, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday December 4, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday December 11, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday December 18, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday December 25, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday January 1, 2015
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday January 8, 2015
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday January 15, 2015
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Learn graceful movements from Traditional Yang Style Tai Chi Chuan for health and self defense.

Details

COST:
BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Sandy Breon


WEBSITE:

Venue

Center For Well Being
123 Mt. Nittany Rd.
Lemont, PA,

Contact

Sandy Breon
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)