Community / Calendar

Baby Explorers

Kids & Family

Wednesday August 20, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday August 27, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday September 3, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday September 10, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday September 17, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday September 24, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday October 1, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday October 8, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday October 15, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday October 22, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday October 29, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday November 5, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday November 12, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday November 19, 2014
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Visit with your baby to explore science together through books and movement. Perfect for adults with a 6-month to 2-year-old child.

Details

COST:

Free with admission or membership


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Discovery Space


WEBSITE:

http://www.MyDiscoverySpace.org

Venue

Discovery Space Children's Science Museum
112 West Foster Ave Suite 1
State College, Pennsylvania,

Contact

Allayn Beck
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
(814) 234-0200