Community / Calendar

Bellefonte Art Museum - Featuring Local Artists

Art & Museum Exhibits

Friday September 26, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday September 27, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday September 28, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday October 3, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday October 4, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday October 5, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday October 10, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday October 11, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday October 12, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday October 17, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday October 18, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday October 19, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday October 24, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday October 25, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday October 26, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday October 31, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday November 1, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday November 2, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday November 7, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday November 8, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday November 9, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday November 14, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday November 15, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday November 16, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday November 21, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday November 22, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday November 23, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday November 28, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday November 29, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday November 30, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday December 5, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday December 6, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday December 7, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday December 12, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday December 13, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday December 14, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday December 19, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday December 20, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday December 21, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

In addition to an ongoing exhibit of fabulous Haitian Metal and Sequin Art, the Bellefonte Art Museum is proud to be hosting 3 gallery exhibits by local artists:

Brienne Brown
Teresa Crowly-Spitler
Mary Vollero
Denise Wagner

Details

COST:

Free


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Bellefonte Art Museum for Centre County


WEBSITE:

http://www.bellefontemuseum.org

Venue

Bellefonte Art Museum for Centre County
133 N. Allegheny Street
Bellefonte, PA,

Contact

Amy Koll
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
814-355-4280