Community / Calendar

Bellefonte Art Museum - Featuring Local Artists

Art & Museum Exhibits

Saturday December 20, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday December 21, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday December 26, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday December 27, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday December 28, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday January 2, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday January 3, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday January 4, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday January 9, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday January 10, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday January 11, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday January 16, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday January 17, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday January 18, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday January 23, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday January 24, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday January 25, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday January 30, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday January 31, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday February 1, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday February 6, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday February 7, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday February 8, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday February 13, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday February 14, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday February 15, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday February 20, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday February 21, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday February 22, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday February 27, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday February 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday March 1, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday March 6, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday March 7, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday March 8, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday March 13, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday March 14, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday March 15, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

In addition to an ongoing exhibit of fabulous Haitian Metal and Sequin Art, the Bellefonte Art Museum is proud to be hosting 3 gallery exhibits by local artists:

Brienne Brown
Teresa Crowly-Spitler
Mary Vollero
Denise Wagner

Details

COST:

Free


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Bellefonte Art Museum for Centre County


WEBSITE:

http://www.bellefontemuseum.org

Venue

Bellefonte Art Museum for Centre County
133 N. Allegheny Street
Bellefonte, PA,

Contact

Amy Koll
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
814-355-4280