Community / Calendar

Visit the Centre Furnace Mansion

Art & Museum Exhibits

Sunday December 21, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 24, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday December 26, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday December 28, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 31, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 2, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 4, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 7, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 9, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 11, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 14, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 16, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 18, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 21, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 23, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 25, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 30, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday February 1, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday February 4, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday February 6, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday February 8, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday February 11, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday February 13, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday February 15, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday February 18, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday February 20, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday February 22, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday February 25, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday February 27, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday March 1, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday March 4, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday March 6, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday March 8, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday March 11, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday March 13, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday March 15, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday March 18, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday March 20, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Visit the Centre Furnace Mansion, a restored and furnished ironmaster’s home listed on the National Register of Historic Places. This historic mansion and nearby iron furnace stack represent the 18th century beginnings of the charcoal iron industry in this area, and the 19th century beginnings of the Pennsylvania State University.
Guided tours last about 1 hour and are available from 1 - 4 p.m.

Details

COST:

Free/ donations welcome


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:
WEBSITE:

Venue

Centre Furnace Mansion
1001 East College Avenue
State College, pa,

Contact

Johanna Sedgwick
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
814-234-4779