Community / Calendar

Visit the Centre Furnace Mansion

Art & Museum Exhibits

Friday October 31, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday November 2, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday November 5, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday November 7, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday November 9, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday November 12, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday November 14, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday November 16, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday November 19, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday November 21, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday November 23, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday November 26, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday November 28, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday November 30, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 3, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday December 5, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday December 7, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 10, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday December 12, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday December 14, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 17, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday December 19, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday December 21, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 24, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday December 26, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday December 28, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 31, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 2, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 4, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 7, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 9, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 11, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 14, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 16, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 18, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 21, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 23, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday January 25, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday January 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday January 30, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Visit the Centre Furnace Mansion, a restored and furnished ironmaster’s home listed on the National Register of Historic Places. This historic mansion and nearby iron furnace stack represent the 18th century beginnings of the charcoal iron industry in this area, and the 19th century beginnings of the Pennsylvania State University.
Guided tours last about 1 hour and are available from 1 - 4 p.m.

Details

COST:

Free/ donations welcome


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:
WEBSITE:

Venue

Centre Furnace Mansion
1001 East College Avenue
State College, pa,

Contact

Johanna Sedgwick
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
814-234-4779